Carolyn is full of hate

I am grouchy today.  I am not totally over the cold that kept me in bed all day yesterday and I would really rather be at home but I am not sick enough to be at home and as the supervisory type person I have to set a good example and I hate setting a good example.  It is boring.

I also hate the tights I am wearing today.  They have a saggy crotch which makes me walk like a penguin and that is stupid.

I also hate my half stuffy nose and my small headache and the grey rainy weather. 

I hate how sleepy and out of it I feel.

I hate that I still haven’t bought all the pieces to put together my Hallowe’en costume and I hate that I’m not sure how to make my hair do that poof in the back like Sarah Palin does.  I hate that I still need to buy decorations and look up a sugar cookie recipe.

I hate remortgaging the house and having to wait around on Monday for the surveyors. 

I hate that my throat is still sort of scratchy so I can’t smoke cigarettes.  I hate that I even want cigarettes at all.  I hate my lack of willpower.

I hate everything!  Everything in teh whole entire world.  No joke.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Carolyn is full of hate

  1. keri

    allrecipes.com have some good sugar cookie recipes.

    i’m with you on hating the world– the weather here doesn’t help much either.

Leave a Reply

