Ugh

Okay, I admit it, I am solidly in the middle of a vicious post vacation psychological slump.

I want my life of leisure back, and I want it back now. 

Where is my delicious fried chicken?  Where are my views of waterfalls?  Where is my personal Graceland?  I want a Jungle Room.  Why am I at work 5 days a week instead of exploring the world?  Why am I not napping under trees in the park EVERY day?

This is wrong.

How do I go about fulfilling my new job goal of becoming a hobo?  Because clearly that is the best way to make this sort of lifestyle possible.

Leave a comment

Filed under grumpus

Leave a Reply

