Here are some good things

I’m going to see Yann Tiersen at KOKO tonight.  I last saw him at ATP ages ago and am really looking forward to this show.

The new Cee Lo Green album is streaming for free on NPR’s music site.

My bed is the most comfortable bed in the world.

After a short period that involved scratching and angry meows, Oliver remembers who I am and we resumed outr intensive evening cuddle schedule.

Jeremy took me out for a curry last night.  We rode his recently repaired Vespa.

Four weeks of separation did make our hearts grow fonder rather than fungus

3 Comments

Filed under Musics, olimuhver, SHUT UP pollyanna

3 responses to “Here are some good things

  1. Thanks for the tip about Cee Lo on NPR. I’m streaming it right now!

  2. ALL VERY GOOD THINGS!!

    And I really meant it b/c it’s in all caps.

Leave a Reply

