Everything’s Coming Up Carolyn!

  1. I am now a permanent resident, thanks to Jeremy who braved the queues and surly Home Office staff at Lunar House in Croydon.
  2. My accupuncture appointment got moved from 8pm to 7pm tomorrow
  3. Swanky celebratory dinner tonight.
  4. Someone complimented my new cardigan and told me it was a very good colour for me.  She was totally right, it is.
  5. Also, right now, this very second, neither of my sacroiliac joints hurt.  This hasn’t happened for about 4 weeks now.
  6. I got to pick 3 sets of numbers for the office lotto collection.  If we win, it’s totally because of me.
Leave a comment

Filed under health (or lack thereof), the travails of living abroad

Leave a Reply

